Cheesecake

Looks like I have a full day ahead of me tomorrow. I have to go buy books for school, buy the rest of the ingredients for two cheesecakes I’m making, hopefully buy boxes to ship them in and make the cheesecakes. With all the running around I’ll be doing I probably won’t make them until Thursday. Actually now that I think about it I’ll have to make them then because I’m going to Chicago next week and the week after that school starts back. So the cheesecakes I’m making are Bourbon Chocolate Pecan and Caramel Pumpkin Pecan Gingersnap. I think they will be the first entries on Cooking Hijinx.

~ by co984life on January 1, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

