Tragedy

Today is another tragic day for the U.S. It breaks my heart that so many people had to die so senselessly especially children. Will stricter gun control laws really keep something like this from happening again? It’s said that when there’s a will there’s a way. If guns weren’t available then someone will find something else to use as a weapon. I only watched a little of the coverage because it was making me sick to my stomach. Acts of violence like this are seem to be happening more and more. I thought when I was growing up that I had it bad but when I see the things that kids today have to deal with; it just doesn’t seem so bad.

Leave a Reply

