Ho Hum

That’s what today was like. It was raining and I really didn’t get anything done. I still have one more paper to finish writing for English. Instead I went to Toys R Us with my sister to buy my niece parts for the Dora dollhouse she’s getting for Christmas. I still need to buy her brother something; which won’t be too hard since he’s only 5 months. Hopefully I’ll get to work on that paper tomorrow after I go to Walmart with my brother. I also need to fill out my change of financial circumstances form for school. I can’t believe that I have to be out of a job 12 weeks before they consider whether or not if I need financial aide. Hopefully they will especially since I’m taking a full load of classes next semester.

Leave a Reply

