Fail

Once again I didn’t get done what I wanted and needed to get done. It didn’t help that my grandmother was at home and she kept bothering me with stuff she wanted done that she could’ve done herself. It’s like the more I try to get accomplish the less I do. I haven’t even pull out a bag so I can pack for Chicago and I have a lot of stuff to do on Tuesday. I’m just going to have to get up early tomorrow and run the one errand I have to do and come back and finish up the mess I have upstairs. I definitely need to get my sleep back to something that resembles normal since I’ll be going to school full time this semester. I also have a post I need to put together for Cooking Hijinx since I remembered to take step by step pictures of one of the cheesecakes I made last week.

Leave a Reply

