Master of the House

It’s been stuck in my head since I went to see Les Miserables this evening. It was good; the only thing I didn’t like was Russell Crowe’s singing. I didn’t get anything done this morning like I thought I would. Hell I almost didn’t make the train because I waited until the last minute to print out my ticket. Of course my printer decided to give me a hard time when I tried to print. I had to restart my computer just to get it to work. I hope it doesn’t give me any problems when school starts back up. So one of the previews before Les Mis was The Great Gatsby. Good Lord that movie is going to look beautiful. I want to reread the book before it comes out especially since I haven’t read it since I’ve become an adult.

Leave a Reply

