The Book of Mormon

Funniest musical I’ve seen in a long time. I shouldn’t be surprised though it’s from the minds of Matt Stone and Trey Parker. I realized today I need to start adding on an extra day whenever I plan a trip. I always seem to realize that I need another day to enjoy where ever I’m visiting. I also went to the Museum of Science and Industry and checked out the Charlie Brown exhibit. It was very informative; I learned a lot about Peanuts that I never knew before. I took a ton of pictures that I need to upload to Flickr when I get home. I also treated myself to a mani/pedi; I really needed the pedicure. It was nice to get away but I can tell from the two phone calls from my grandmother that she isn’t happy. Oh well.

Leave a Reply

