Progress

I made a little bit today. I put together my new desk chair, watched all the shows that recorded on my DVR while I was gone, watched the Doctor Who DVD from Netflix and unpacked. Hopefully I’ll get the rest of the containers that I need this week and finally get the rest of my stuff organized. I really needed that time in Chicago; I slept good every night and didn’t have to stress out about anything. Of course coming home was a different story. The situation that I’m in now just makes me realize I have to do things in my life differently. I also need to think things out more too instead of just going and doing things at the spur of the moment.

Leave a Reply

