Really?

The extra charger that I brought when the iPhone 5 came out is already dead. Barely got 4 months use out of it. I thought I was going to go buy the rest of the containers I needed today but that got pushed back to Friday. I’m just going to stop trying to plan things since they never work out the way I want. I ended up spending the day clearing out my DVR and watched Sliver Linings Playbook and Zero Dark Thirty. SLP was a decent movie but I don’t think it deserved a best picture nomination and I don’t see why Zero Dark Thirty got one either. I only have 3 more Best Picture nominees left to watch. I wasn’t going to try to get a hold of Life of Pi but since I’m keeping a pretty good pace I figure I might as well. I’m even going to try to watch all the movies nominated in the animated feature film category. I keep hearing good things about ParaNorman and I’ve already watched Wreck-It Ralph.

Leave a comment