They Say It’s Your Birthday…

So today is my niece’s 3rd birthday. She can be a brat sometimes but I still love her. As usual my sister had a party for her which she was not prepared for. I spent a good part of it with nephew who seems to be growing an attachment to me. I really can’t tell yet because my sister and I look so much alike. My niece calls me mama sometimes because she can’t seem to get us straight when we’re together.  All in all it was an alright party; I do think if I’m not working during the summer then I will help her out with my nephew’s party.

Leave a Reply

