Meh

My life sucks right now. Not as bad as it did almost 4 years ago but it still sucks. I’m haven’t hit rock bottom like I did last time and I really think that’s because I finally have someone in my life that actually gives a damn about me. Usually I’m the one that sits and listens to everybody’s problems. For the first time ever I have someone like that; someone that listens to me and believes in me. It’s taken some getting use to but I’m better off for it. I just wish that person would do the same with me because I know they’re going through some rough stuff too.

Leave a Reply

